Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Contact Us

Stop by and say hi,
or drop us a note

Contact Us

Client queries

For any client-related queries, please contact us using the web links listed below.

Head Office

Phone: +27 12 671 8911

Physical Address

268 West Avenue, Centurion, Gauteng, 0157

Postal Address

Momentum, PO Box 7400, Centurion, 0046

Email: info@mmltd.co.za

Fax: +27 12 671 8656

Get Directions

Shareholder Account Queries

Group Company Secretary

Gcobisa Tyusha

E-mail: gcobisa.tyusha@mmltd.co.za

Link Market Services

Link Market Services SA (Pty) (Ltd) is ’s transfer secretaries in South Africa and administers all matters relating to your shareholding in Momentum Metropolitan.

Phone: +27 11 713 0800

Website: www.linkmarketservices.co.za

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd

Simonis Storm Securities (Pty) Ltd is Momentum Metropolitan’s transfer secretaries in Namibia and administers all matters relating to your shareholding in Momentum Metropolitan.

Website: www.sss.com.na

Investor Relations

Cobus Rothman

Phone: +27 21 917 3196

Email: cobus.rothman@mmltd.co.za

Lesego Godana

Phone: +27 12 671 8863

Email: lesego.godana@mmltd.co.za

Metropolitan Ethics Line

Phone: 0800 221 418


Sustainability

Pria Munian

Phone: +27 12 673 7836

Email: pria.munian@mmltd.co.za

Media

Mandy Laemmle

Phone: +27 12 671 8738 / 082 822 2494

Email: amanda.laemmle@mmltd.co.za

CSI

Charlene Lackay

Phone: +27 12 684 4464

Email: charlene.lackay@mmltd.co.za

Transformation

Fiona Ally

Phone: +27 12 673 7048

Email: fiona.ally@mmltd.co.za

Careers

Website: Momentum Metropolitan Careers

Client Centres

Website: Metropolitan

Website: Momentum

Website: Guardrisk

Website: Momentum Multiply

Metropolitan quoting and capturing application download

MetCap

MetQuote

MetCap Patch

MetQuote Patch

Complementary Content